Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Frequent Member
Posts: 23
Registered: ‎10-14-2014

Core 4.0.3.3

Yesterday I have been installing  Core 4.0.3.3 after loging in there was a blank page, whitout a interface. (installing from Core 4.0.1.2)

FreeFlow Production Workflow Moderator
Posts: 2,298
Registered: ‎01-03-2012

Re: Core 4.0.3.3

I just saw a report from an analyst indicating that they had the same problem. Using CCleaner on the client computer resolved the issue. It seems it was a silverlight issue of some sort. I would suggest trying that and escalating to support if that does not resolve the issue.

Frequent Member
Posts: 23
Registered: ‎10-14-2014

Re: Core 4.0.3.3

Using CCleaner to remove silverlight?
FreeFlow Production Workflow Moderator
Posts: 2,298
Registered: ‎01-03-2012

Re: Core 4.0.3.3

They did not share details. I expect that this problem is caused by SL caching an outdated version of the FFCore SL client.

Frequent Member
Posts: 23
Registered: ‎10-14-2014

Re: Core 4.0.3.3

Can You ask for details?
FreeFlow Production Workflow Moderator
Posts: 2,298
Registered: ‎01-03-2012

Re: Core 4.0.3.3

I did. It's a bit late in Poland where the analyst lives.

Frequent Member
Posts: 23
Registered: ‎10-14-2014

Re: Core 4.0.3.3

.. this analyst is talking about my problem. I'm from Poland.

 

Cleaning everything what has "FreeFlow" in name in Windows helps me to install 4.0.1.2, but new version (4.0.3.3) doesnt install properly.

Problem has been not solved...

FreeFlow Production Workflow Moderator
Posts: 2,298
Registered: ‎01-03-2012

Re: Core 4.0.3.3

Understood. Have you reached out to him? If the problem has not been resolved it should be escalated to the support hotline (so a developer can take a look). I will email him as well.

Frequent Member
Posts: 30
Registered: ‎06-05-2014

Re: Core 4.0.3.3

[ Edited ]

Any resolution to this? I'm having the same issue.

 

That is to say, when I go to load the web interface, I get a white page with nothing on it.

 

FreeFlow Production Workflow Moderator
Posts: 2,298
Registered: ‎01-03-2012

Re: Core 4.0.3.3

As with the other email. I would suggest that you escalate to the hotline. One thing to note - they will likely ask that you upgrade to the latest version of FFCore 5.0.0.5.