Is there a way to change how long a job will stay in the "Completed Jobs" queue?
There's an internal need here for jobs to stay for upwards of three days once they reach the "Completed" state.
I send the information via private message.
If I could get this info also that would be great. We have the same issue. Thanks -Brass