We enabled Xerox Standard Accounting on the WC 5775 in our Library, due to this, any unauthorised user that sends a job to the printer will receive 'Error Notice'
every time whenever a user try a wrong User ID/Account.
We don't want this feature of printing this 'Error Notice' report anymore. This feature is wasting our papers.
I have gone through all the settings on the printer, but i couldnt find a clue, please help us so that we can stop this paper wastage.