When I send a print to my printer and change the preferences of the job type to fax, I have my addresses saved since I only send to one number. When I send the job I get a popup to confirm recipients. How do I turn this "Fax Confirmation" popup window off.
Thank you for using the Support Forum. Please take a look at this article to disable the fax confirmation report and see if that stops the pop-up. If this does not help please consider contacting your support centre for further assistance.