We have a Xerox 6204. One of our users cannot access her mailbox after scanning several documents. Its says that the selected mailbox is in use. No other user is accessing her mailbox and she had been in it earlier that day.
Is there a way to close the mailbox without restarting the printer? We are afraid of the user losing the documents she scanned.