I purchased a new Xerox Work Centre 3325 DNI. I signed up for the Xerox eConcierge. I received an email from them saying they have not received any status from my machine in a while, and that my free lifetime service coverage may be cancelled. So, what is the "lifetime service coverage" cover? I take for granted, that since my home office is not operational yet, and Xerox tech support told me to turn the power off when not being used, the status is not being sent to Xerox eConcierge as it would be if the machine was powered up.
Again, what does the lifetime service coverage, cover?
Thank you for that information. Now all I need to do is figure out why they want to cancel me for having my printer turned off at the direction of Xerox themselves.