I changed the options (file name, create folder) for scan to network. Each time the machine after was in sleep modus all options are reset to default.
How can I save the options for scan to network permanently?
Login as admin and go to Machine Status > Tools > Default Settings > Scan Defaults
Set what you want and save them
There are options for
1. File Format
3. Original Size
8. Edge erase
9. Tiff format
11. Max email size