cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
jufreeman15
New Member
New Member

File Storage

Hey,

Does anyone know if all files run through FreeFlow Core are saved somewhere and accessablie. I notice it keeps about a weeks worth of files in the run area I need to get everything run since the first use it that possible?

0 Kudos
1 Reply
Ken895741-XRXL
Xerox Analyst
Xerox Analyst

Re: File Storage

The default behavior of FreeFlow Core is to remove or delete completed jobs after 24 hours. As such, there is no expectation for you to recover older jobs.  There might be fragments left behind, but they will not be in any usable shape.

The only way to do something like you are asking about is if someone intentionally built the workflow(s) to save the incoming jobs somewhere as step one. But most people dont.

0 Kudos