after makeing changes in workflow I get massage: "This workflow is damaged or otherwise invalid. Please delete it from the list"
A few questions (we are having trouble trying to recreate the issue):
1. Can you supply or describe the offending WF?
2. What changes (e.g., what nodes and settings within) were changed?
3. Was the workflow newly created and modified or imported and modifed? If it is imported, from which version it is created originally?
The latest release of FFCore is 6.1.0. It is possible that the problem may not present in this SW level.
I will send this workflow to Your email. It is complicated, with many route nodes. It is crushing when i make to many changes without saving the workflow, i think.