We have a workcentre Pro that was setup great and worked great for 7 years now. But we've changed our network addrressing and server setup. The copier is locked with an unknown password and username and we can't get in to configure it.
Can someone tell me how I can reset this copier to it's default settings? And then can someone advise me on the default username and password?