I will be upgrading our FreeFlow Output Manager license for the first time. The manual states we will need to reboot the server for the new license to take affect. Will the existing print jobs in the queue be deleted when the server is rebooted ?
Please consult the support page for your product. If you are unable to find an answer to your question there you might need to contact support.