cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Nashville Member
Member

FFC auto=deleting workflows

Product Name: Free Flow Core
Operating System: Windows 10

Has anyone else ran into an issue where FFC deletes workflows after copying a workflow? It's happened to me several times today; I COPY a workflow, rename it, add/delete nodes, re-save. The newly copied and named workflow shows up, but the copied/original workflow is gone. I'm currently using Firefox as my browser because FFC wan't working at all in Chrome. 

0 Kudos
1 Reply
Community Manager CherylO-Xerox
Community Manager

Re: FFC auto=deleting workflows

Hi Nashville,

If you have not already resolved this issue, we suggest you search our online knowledgebase for this product: FreeFlow Core.

Alternatively, you can visit our Contact Us page for other support options.

Thanks,
CherylO-Xerox
Community Manager

Be sure to click Kudos for those who have helped you.
Select Accept as Solution for posts that have helped to solve your issue(s)!