cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
New Member
New Member

How can I remove a Completed Job from list OR prevent filename from being listed

We have a Xerox WorkCenter W7830PT and would love to know the answer to the question in the up there in the subject.

We are a library and don't want students, or other staff members, to be able to see our file names in the Completed Job list.

Is there a way to delete the list? At least keep maybe only the last 10 or 20? There are 150 jobs listed!

Even old cell phones have the option to delete old messages!

Or can we prevent the file names and user names from being listed in the Completed Jobs list from now on?

How would we do that? I went into the printer properties and don't see anything there.

Thank you very much.

0 Kudos
1 Reply
Highlighted
Valued Advisor
Valued Advisor

Re: How can I remove a Completed Job from list OR prevent filename from being listed

Hey you!

 

I did answer you in the other thread.

 

Best Regards

Kimzi


--------------------------------------------
Please remember to select "Accept as Solution" for posts that helped you solve the issue.

0 Kudos