You can clear the job history from the service menu, to access press and hold the up & down arrow keys while turning the printer on until "Service Mode" is displayed. The option to clear the job history is under the "Installation" menu.
Thank you for using the Support Forum. I do not see a way to delete the job history but the list will only show the previous 20 jobs. As more jobs are printed the previous jobs will be removed. To confirm this information and to see if there is any other way to delete the information please consider contacting your support centre for further assistance.