I have a user who created a trial account without our knowledge. We later created a company account and his email address was added as a user. When he installs and signs into the mobile app he does not see our printers and cannot access any of them as he is signing into the trial account. I see nothing on the web site for disabling or removing the spurious account
How do I go about getting his trial version account deleted?