cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
troyr New Member
New Member

Disable e-mail confirmation

Jump to solution

How can I disable the "Xerox Mobile Print Cloud - Print Job Completed" e-mail confirmation when using the Xerox Mobile Print Cloud?

0 Kudos
1 Reply
Xerox Employee XMP_Admin
Xerox Employee

Re: Disable e-mail confirmation

Jump to solution
Hi Troyr,

It is a user preferences setting.

1. Login to Xerox Mobile Print Cloud web portal
2. On the upper right hand corner of the portal, click on your user name/email address to open User Options page
3. Select User Preferences option from left hand panel (you will see two options: User Profile and User Preferences)
4. Select desired Email Notification Policy options. In this case, select either Receive Failure Notifications Only or None for Print Job Comletion

Thank you.
"Innovating how the world communicates, connects and works."