cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
XMP_Admin
Xerox Employee
Xerox Employee

[CLOSED] Critical Patch for APEOS UI Proxy module Release notes - August 23rd 2022

Please note that a new release of the APEOS UI Proxy module is planned on August 23rd, 2022 at 8.00 AM EST (5:30 pm IST and 9:00 pm JST). This update is to address an out of memory exception and better exception handling. No downtime is expected.

The change would be applicable to Xerox Managed Print Services customers in Asia-Pacific with Fujifilm devices.

"Innovating how the world communicates, connects and works."
0 Kudos